Inner Banner

Allocation of work among the officers of DPE

क्र.सं. Name of the Division Name of the Officers (Shri/Smt/Ms) Nature of work
1 NLMC Cell
  1. Dr. Vasundhara Upmanyu, Joint Secretary
  2. Rohin Koppuravari, Deputy Director
  3. Danish Sulemani, Assistant Director

All matters related to NLMC such as:

  1. Secretarial assistance for meetings of IMG/CGAM/AM;
  2. Coordination with CPSEs and Govt. agencies for monetisation of assets;
  3. Departmental coordination and supervision on NLMC;
  4. Guidelines for non-core assets monetisation;
  5. Matters of enemy property disposal;
  6. Matters relating meeting of CGAM for assets monetisation.
move to top