Inner Banner

Third Pay Revision Committee

The Government of India has created 3rd Pay revision Committee vide Gazette resolution dated 09.06.2016 for the pay revision of Board level & below Board level Executives and Non-Unionised Supervisors of CPSEs. The Committee comprising of the following

Name Photo Details Designation
Justice Satish Chandra (Retd). JUSTICE DR. SATISH CHANDRA Download (60.18 KB) pdf
Name Photo Details Designation
Shri Jugal Mohapatra Shri Jugal Mohapatra Download (35.71 KB) pdf Ex-Secretary to GoI
Prof. Manoj Panda Prof. Manoj Panda Download (180.25 KB) pdf Director,Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi
Shri Shailendra Pal Singh Shri Shailendra Pal Singh Download (54.8 KB) pdf Ex-Director (HR), NTPC Ltd.

The Committee will make recommendation to the Government within a period of six months from the dates of its constitution and have its headquarters in Delhi

move to top